Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It’s happening this
Wednesday… October 5th at

9:00 PM (EST) | 8:00 PM (CST) | 6:00 PM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

You owe it to yourself to invest 60 minutes to attend this special webinar. Only people who have indicated a strong interest are invited. You will be impressed by the way our new technology allows you to tap into investment assets that you otherwise would never see.

When you understand the inventory conditions and the new technology and techniques that we are utilizing, it is no wonder that our NoteSchool members have purchased 88% more assets this year than last!

YOU WILL SEE AND HEAR:

  • How to look through more assets
  • Build customized tapes
  • Purchase directly from the new investment platform
  • Utilize other streamlined processes right from your computer
  • How we have built special vendor relationships
  • Tap into a mastermind of experience
  • How our new training is enabling investors like you to purchase even more assets!
  • Why investors are making double digit returns

Don’t let it the opportunity pass; join us for 1 hour
To attend this live webinar you must register by…

Wednesday, October 5, 2016: 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM EST | 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM (CST) | 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*

Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.


×