Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It’s happening this
Tuesday… October 18th at

1:00 PM (EST) | 12:00 PM (CST) | 10:00 AM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

We are in a unique position that enables us to interview our most successful investors. This insight provides an amazing amount of information. That information, once compiled, shows patterns of success.

These patterns have lead us to conclude that there are 4 major necessities that are needed to be successful in real estate and real estate notes. These are the very pillars of success; the cornerstones of your investing business.

Without these cornerstones you are building a castle on sand and once the sand is shifted, it all comes down. You need a solid foundation!

On this webinar, not only will Eddie and Kevin unveil these 4 components but also show you how you can acquire them by the quickest means possible.

If you are serious about investing in real estate and notes…

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (CST) | 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*

Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.


×