Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It’s happening this
Wednesday… November 9th at

3:00 PM (EST) | 2:00 PM (CST) | 12:00 PM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

NoteExpo 2016 was a huge success! Over 500 investors heard from dozens of leading experts, sponsors, vendors and other industry specialists. If you were there, we are sure that you had a great experience. This premier event grows every year so make sure to attend next year.

In the meantime, Eddie and Kevin are going to go over some of the highlights on this free webinar. As always with this webinar series, there is no sales pitch and nothing to buy, rather just pure content.

Don’t miss it, as they will cover:

The “deal of the year” contest

  • How a restaurant owner won the rookie of the year contest (wait until you see what he did and how you can do the same thing)
  • How to make money in the note business without having any investment capital of your own (this was a huge topic this year and it was also a huge hit)
  • Raising money for your note business
  • How a new technology platform can give you access to the $14 Trillion Retirement Industry

So much information that we may have to make it a 2 part series!

Don’t miss this, as it is cutting edge information in an industry that has become the pinnacle of all real estate investing.

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.

Wednesday, November 9, 2016: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST | 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (CST) | 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*

Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.


×