Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It’s happening this
Wednesday… December 14th at

3:00 PM (EST) | 2:00 PM (CST) | 12:00 PM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

All industries go through change. All of them are fluid. Real estate and real estate notes are no exception, which is why NoteSchool spends a lot of time and money staying on top of the current industry while also looks forward to the coming changes.

Don’t waiting until 2017. NOW is the time to get engaged.

We have new vendors, new case studies, new technology and even new entry and exit strategies.

You need to attend the webinar with us to learn about:

  • The surge of inventory coming in
  • New access to 3rd party note
  • How the NotesDirect program is changing the business
  • A resurgence in fee income strategies that yield huge returns with little to none of your own money
  • New vendors

There is NO QUESTION the 1st quarter of 2017 is going to be a record-breaking opportunity, so the time to prepare is NOW. Get on this webinar and learn the details so that you do not miss out on the entire 1st quarter of 2017.

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016: 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM EST | 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM (CST) | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*

Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.


×