Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It's happening this Wednesday... February 15th at

 

3:00 PM (EST) | 2:00 PM (CST) | 12:00 PM (PST)

 
Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!
 
Let’s face it, every real estate and note investor has to take an entrepreneurs risk. The risk has to be limited and within the investors tolerance. Investors in today’s market need the ability to be creative in their purchases and their exit strategies. This webinar will show you how combining the best note strategies with the best real estate techniques will enable you to find more deals with higher profit margins while limiting your exposure to risk. We will walk you through a recent transaction where the investor was faced with known and unknown obstacles. The investor was able to navigate his way through what turned out to be a great deal.
You need to attend the webinar with us to learn about:
  • The importance of understanding the contracts & agreements
  • What to do when borrowers disappear
  • The power of creating paper
  • How to sell for more than BPO values
This investors knowledge of both real estate and real estate notes was vital to this deal. Avoiding risk and maximizing profits should be the goal of all investors, so join us on the webinar! DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.
Wednesday, February 15, 2017: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EST | 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM (CST) | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM (PST)
'/>'/>'/>'/>'/>'/>'/> *Required field
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Phone Number*
By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.
 
Register Now
 
×