Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It’s happening this
Wednesday… May 24th at

8:00 PM (EST) | 7:00 PM (CST) | 5:00 PM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

Do you know the best way to put money in your pocket? Sure, you can make an income through the early stages of real estate evolution doing wholesaling, fix & flips, and land-lording… but why do all that when you can make money more effectively as a Deal Architect. This is the master role of real estate and it’s where the money’s at!

In this webinar I will explain the EXPERT STRATEGIES of the note business:
How to generate consistent cash flow….
How to retire tax free forever…
How to show your deeply discounted inventory…
And explain why combining notes AND property is vital!

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017: 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM (EST) | 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM (CST) | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*

Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.


×