Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It’s happening this
Wednesday… June 14th at

 

8:00 PM (EST) | 7:00 PM (CST) | 5:00 AM (PST)

 

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

 

It’s not business as usual in the real estate investment market. The techniques of several years ago simply don’t work the same way today. Now, more than ever, investors need to learn more creative techniques.

Imagine doing a fix n’ flip where you get a lump sum at the sale PLUS a current and future passive income stream. That’s exactly what we will be showcasing.

If you are not using this technique, you are leaving money on the table. That’s why you won’t be able to look at the fix n’ flip technique the same way ever again.

This Webinar:

  • Explains why today’s smartest investors are becoming deal architects
  • Combines real estate investment concepts with note buying and selling techniques
  • Exposes you to profit-making strategies far beyond what classic fix n’ flip deals can produce
  • Explains how and why these investors create 2 notes on 1 property
  • Lays out the best way to do a fix n’ flip… the Deal Architect’s way

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017: 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM (CST) | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM (PST)

‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.

 

Register Now

 

×