Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It’s happening this
Wednesday… June 28th at

8:00 PM (EST) | 7:00 PM (CST) | 5:00 PM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

Join us on this webinar and watch how an $8000 all-in investment leads to a $49,000 note providing a monthly passive income of $395 for 30 years!

This case study takes a deal from a non-performing note all the way through selling with a seller-financed note. Along the way, this seasoned note investor navigates his way through some turbulence and ends up with a smooth ride to a high profit.

The deal shows:

Anyone receiving this email could have done this deal; in fact, many people overlooked it because they didn’t understand 1 single document. This investor saw the opportunity, got expert advise, and created a great deal for everyone involved.

Have you ever missed an opportunity because you didn’t fully understand something? Join us on the webinar so you don’t miss deals like this.

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.

Wednesday, June 28th, 2017: 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM (EST) | 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM (CST) | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*

Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.


×