Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It’s happening this
Wednesday… February 21st at

 

8:00 PM (EST) | 7:00 PM (CST) | 5:00 PM (PST)

 

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

 

Seller financing is coming on gangbusters in 2018. NoteSchool’s Director of Training, Kevin Shortle, explains how to take advantage of this wave.

Kevin will explain:

• Ways to locate note owners
• How to contact them
• Find note buyers
• Advanced techniques on how to own back ends
• Selling partials
• As well as other techniques we use daily

This is a way to earn thousands of dollars in real estate without a hefty investment or your own money.

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.

Wednesday, Febraury 21st, 2018: 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM (CST) | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM (PST)

‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.

 

Register Now

 

×