Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

Part 3 Starts
Saturday… July 28th at

 

11:00 AM (EST) | 10:00 AM (CST) | 8:00 AM (PST)

 

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

 

Part 1 will outline how a single dinner conversation about a Texas land deal became the catalyst for a technique that has enabled real estate investors, just like you, to double their conversion rate without any extra marketing expense.

In part 2, Kevin Shortle and I outline these essential steps by “white-boarding” them out for you while explaining how and when to apply them. Once you hear them, you will understand how this will have an immediate impact on your business. Once understood, you will be able to start immediately.

Part 3 I will share with you several advanced deal structures that you have never seen or thought of before. How do I know that? Because I have taught this to the top 5% of real estate investor nationwide and they didn’t know it!

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018: 8:00 PM – 8:30 PM (EST) | 7:00 PM – 7:30 PM (CST) | 5:00 PM – 5:30 PM (PST)

Thursday, July 26, 2018: 8:00 PM – 8:30 PM (EST) | 7:00 PM – 7:30 PM (CST) | 5:00 PM – 5:30 PM (PST)

Saturday, July 28, 2018: 11:00 AM – 11:30 PM (EST) | 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM (CST) | 8:00 AM – 8:30 AM (PST)

‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.

 

Register Now

 

×