Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It's happening this
Tuesday... April 25th at

8:00 PM (EST) | 7:00 PM (CST) | 5:00 PM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!
 

Eddie Speed here, and I’m still remembering how much fun we had at Part 1 of our webinar: What’s A Note Worth?. We had a great time and covered a lot of great material. Now it’s time to mark your calendar for Part 2 to pick up where we left off.

As much as we covered in Part 1, we have that much left to cover in Part 2. We’ll start with a quick recap of Part 1, then dive even deeper into things like:

  • Understanding various risk characteristics.
  • Establishing As-Is value of properties.
  • How the credit worthiness of the current homeowner affects note value.
  • Maximizing the long term value of every performing note you buy.
  • Liens and collateral.
  • Understanding interest rates, maturity dates, and balloons.

If you only take half the training, you’re like a bird trying to fly with one wing. There’s a huge spectrum of knowledge when it comes to determining the value of performing notes, and the second half is just as important as the first. Learning always comes before earning!

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM (CST) | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.

×