Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It’s happening this
Friday… June 30th at

12:00 PM (EST) | 11:00 AM (CST) | 9:00 PM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

I’ve seen the note business change over the decades. I’ve learned to spot opportunities before other investors. And RIGHT NOW, there are FIVE awesome areas of the note business that are underserved. This could mean HUGE opportunities for entrepreneurial investors like you – before the herd of “me-too” investors catch up and flood the market.

In this webinar, I will explain these five HOT strategies that will give you a BIG ADVANTAGE over other investors. We’ll also set aside plenty of time to answer your questions.

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.

Friday, June 30th, 2017: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (CST) | 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*

Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.


×