Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It's happening this
Thursday... January 19th at

9:00 PM (EST) | 8:00 PM (CST) | 6:00 AM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!
On this Free Masterclass, you’ll discover...
  • How to use turnkey flipping to build cash flow from the unprecedented 9 million renters across America today - without being a landlord or even owning the home.
  • How to confidently find houses in good neighborhoods that you can buy for less than $100K - without ever leaving home (even if they’re half-way across the country).
  • How to sell those same houses to out-of-state investors in a way that creates long-term cash flow for you while removing all of the headaches that you’d experience as a landlord.
  • Why wrapping your mind around the “Income Approach” will significantly increase your wealth (this simple shift is the real secret behind turnkey flipping).
  • How to tap into an existing system that lets you execute as many turnkey flipping deals as you’d like each year (hint: this is the same system that the “big guys” have been using for years).

Click the button below to register. But don’t delay - our live Masterclasses always fill up quickly.

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.

Thursday, January 19, 2016: 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM EST | 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM (CST) | 6:00 AM – 7:30 PM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.

×