Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.


It's happening this
Thursday... January 19th at

2:00 PM (EST) | 1:00 PM (CST) | 11:00 AM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!
On this Free Masterclass, you’ll discover...
  • How to use turnkey flipping to build cash flow from the unprecedented 9 million renters across America today - without being a landlord or even owning the home.
  • How to confidently find houses in good neighborhoods that you can buy for less than $100K - without ever leaving home (even if they’re half-way across the country).
  • How to sell those same houses to out-of-state investors in a way that creates long-term cash flow for you while removing all of the headaches that you’d experience as a landlord.
  • Why wrapping your mind around the “Income Approach” will significantly increase your wealth (this simple shift is the real secret behind turnkey flipping).
  • How to tap into an existing system that lets you execute as many turnkey flipping deals as you’d like each year (hint: this is the same system that the “big guys” have been using for years).

Click the button below to register. But don’t delay - our live Masterclasses always fill up quickly.


Thursday, January 19, 2016: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST | 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM (CST) | 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.