A Message From Our President Eddie Speed: We understand during these uncertain times, we are looking from some clarity. We are here to support you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any concerns. We are hosting a call to address exactly this. Join us here
Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

Starts Wednesday…
September 12th at

9:00 PM (EST) | 8:00 PM (CST) | 6:00 PM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

There is a LOT of new things happening in the Note industry, a TON of stuff, and we integrated all of it, but the main focus is making things simple for the person just trying to make a solid living, without risking too much.

[su_spacer size=”10″ class=”Spacer”]

It’s a real live seminar all about the fundamentals of earning a solid living with Notes that we’re putting on, and it’s 100% online. That’s right, not plane tickets, no hotels, and no needing to take a long weekend out of your busy schedule!

[su_spacer size=”10″ class=”Spacer”]

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018: 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM (EST) | 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM (CST) | 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM (PST)



‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>‘/>

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*

Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.