Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It’s happening this
Wednesday… August 19th at

9:00 PM (EST) | 8:00 PM (CST) | 6:00 PM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

Dave lives in the San Francisco area, but the property attached to the distressed note was in New Jersey. So that presented a few challenges. Dave also had to foreclose on the house before he could start rehabbing the property.

He connected with a contractor who got the house “rent ready.” Dave rented the house to a well-qualified tenant, then he sold the rented property to a real estate investor.

You’ll see how Dave paid less than half the value for the home, and made a handsome profit for himself after his rehab and legal fees. He also didn’t use any of his own money, and delivered 8% interest for his private investors.
 

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR

Wednesday, August 19, 2019: 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM (EST) | 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM (CST) | 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Phone Number*
By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.