Eddie Speed

Host: Eddie Speed

Since 1980, W. Eddie Speed has dedicated his professional life to the seller financing and non-performing note industry. Over the years, he has introduced innovative ideas and strategies that have positively impacted the way the industry operates.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It’s happening this
Wednesday… September 16th at

9:00 PM (EST) | 8:00 PM (CST) | 6:00 PM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

Eddie takes you through up-to-the-minute data from the most trusted sources in the real estate industry. You’ll see plenty of stats, plus some mini case studies that show how the toolbox of creative financing techniques empowers you to make income today and build net worth for the years ahead.

You’ll hear him talk about his father-in-law Mr. Shoemake, who took Eddie under his wing during the black swan market of 1980 when mortgage interest rates were a staggering 20%.

But Eddie explains how his toolbox of creative financing techniques made it a huge opportunity for him to launch his career. He also goes on to describe the many other black swan markets he has navigated through the years, and shows how his net worth went up every single time.

DO NOT MISS THIS WEBINAR

Wednesday, September 16, 2020: 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM (EST) | 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM (CST) | 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Phone Number*
By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.